

No. DSW/Int/29 /21

Dated: November 17, 2021

<u>ORDER</u>

In continuation of Notification No. DSW/Int./21/21, dated July 01, 2021 as well as DSW/Int./23/21, dated August 02, 2021 for submission of Family Income Certificate and subsequent scrutiny of the applications received in this regard, tuition fees waiver has been granted for some additional B.Tech./B.Arch. students admitted in the session after 2016-17, on the basis of their annual family income in the last financial year. The tuition fees waiver has been extended both for the ODD and EVEN Semester of Session (2021-22). The details of students (*in addition to previous Office Order No. DSW/Int./24/21, dated September 28, 2021*) and the amount of tuition fees waiver are given herewith.

SI. Student ID No. Name Department Year Recommendation No. **DEBATTAM PAUL** 2 1 R511319012 AE&AM Full waiver 2 2020apb021 PRANAV VIGNESH D.T. ARCH 2 Full waiver SUCHALIKA TARAFDAR ARCH 4 Full waiver 3 520218018 4 2020ceb103 **BRITISUNDAR MONDAL** CE 2 Full waiver 2 5 2020CEB064 **GOURAB SAHA** CE Full waiver 6 2020CEB095 **KUMARI RITUL** CE 2 Full waiver 2 7 2020CEB077 SIMRAN PRIYA CE Full waiver 2020CEB092 ANIK GHOSH 2 8 CE Full waiver Full waiver CE 2 9 2020CEB107 ANAND KUMAR ANANYA RAKSHIT 3 10 510419083 CE Full waiver 11 510419112 **KUHALIKA PRAMANIK** CE 3 Full waiver **ABHISHEK RAJ** 12 510419143 CE 3 Full waiver 13 510419138 JATIN PRAKASH CE 3 Full waiver 14 510418130 AMBUJ KUMAR MISHRA CE 4 Full waiver SACHIN KUMAR CE 4 15 510418129 Full waiver 510418125 **VIKASH KUMAR** CE 4 Full waiver 16 3 17 ALOK RAJ CE 510419127 Full waiver **BIJAY KUMAR SAH** CST 2 18 2020CSB062 Full waiver 510519111(New) 3 **KAMAL PATHAK** CST 19 Full waiver 511019056(Old) 20 2020eeb076 SOUGAT MAHATO EE 2 Full waiver 21 2020eeb034 SUMAN KUMARI EE 2 Full waiver

(A) List of Additional Students Eligible for Full Tuition Fee Waiver

SI. No.	Student ID No.	Name	Department	Year	Recommendation
22	510619052	RISHAV CHOUDHURI	EE	3	Full waiver
23	510619001	RIMON PAUL	EE	3	Full waiver
24	510618051	SUBHRANGSU KUNDU	EE	4	Full waiver
25	510618066	AMAN SHARMA	EE	4	Full waiver
26	510719020	APARAJITA SEN	ETC	3	Full waiver
27	2020ITB040	SUDIP PATRA	IT	2	Full waiver
28	510819073	SAKET KUMAR	IT	3	Full waiver
29	2020MEB057	ASHUTOSH KUMAR MANJHI	ME	2	Full waiver
30	511019054	UTSAV KUMAR	ME	3	Full waiver
31	511019049	HIMANSHU KUMAR	ME	3	Full waiver
32	511018083	JAWAHAR THOPPAN BABU	ME	4	Full waiver
33	511018010	SAHIL KHAN	ME	4	Full waiver
34	511019077	PRASHANT KUMAR SHAW	ME	3	Full waiver
35	2020MMB028	KORADA SAI SAANDEEP	MET	2	Full waiver
36	2020mmb012	CHANDRA BHUSHAN	MET	2	Full waiver
37	510818055	AYUSH AGRAWAL	IT	4	Full waiver
38	510419039	SATYAJIT GIRI	CE	3	Full waiver
39	510818044	SURAJ MANI	IT	4	Full waiver
40	2020ITB100	KALUVA ADWITHA REDDY	ІТ	2	Full waiver
41	2020MEB108	ANIK GHOSH	ME	2	Full waiver
42	2020AMB019	PADIGAPATI MANIKANTA	AE&AM	2	Full waiver
43	2020EEB053	BAPPA DAS	EE	2	Full waiver
44	2020CEB048	BISHNUPADA BISAI	CE	2	Full waiver
45	510419031	SRIDIP SWAPAN GANGULY	CE	3	Full waiver
46	511319025	RAJMAN BIND	AE&AM	3	Full waiver
47	2020ETB017	PRAGYA KUMARI	ETC	2	Full waiver
48	511019111	ASTHA SINGH	ME	3	Full waiver
49	2020ETB069	SUBHAJIT ADHIKARI	ETC	2	Full waiver
50	2020ITB043	RAJ KUMAR	IT	2	Full waiver
51	511318008	RAJDEEP DAS	AE&AM	4	Full waiver
52	510718049	PURSHOTTAM SOLANKI	ETC	4	Full waiver
53	2020CEB119	MITTIREDDY DINESH PAVAN KUMAR	CE	2	Full waiver
54	511019108	AYUSH JAISWAL	ME	3	Full waiver
55	2020ceb126	PRINCE KUMAR	CE	2	Full waiver
56	510419029	AADARSH SINGH SOLANKI	CE	3	Full waiver
57	2020MMB047	SHREYA SHAH	MET	2	Full waiver

(B) List of Students Eligible for Two-third Tuition Fee Waiver

SI. No.	Student ID No.	Name	Department	Year	Recommendation
1	511319045	REKHA SHARMA	AE&AM	3	Two-third waiver
2	2020APB017	BISHAKHA KASHYAP	ARCH	2	Two-third waiver
3	520217021	NAVEEN SATYA SAI BHANU	ARCH	4	Two-third waiver
4	2020CEB010	SUBHRAJIT DEY	CE	2	Two-third waiver
5	2020ceb083	SAYAN GHOSH	CE	3	Two-third waiver
6	2020CSB059	PRATISH SUTHAR	CST	2	Two-third waiver
7	2020CSB092	ANURAG SAHAY	CST	2	Two-third waiver
8	510518043	INDRAJIT SADHUKHAN	CST	3	Two-third waiver
9	510518029	SARBIK BETAL	CST	4	Two-third waiver
10	2020eeb092	MD ZEESHAN FAROOQUI	EE	2	Two-third waiver
11	2020EEB089	ANAND KUMAR	EE	2	Two-third waiver
12	510619109	KARRI RAKESH NAIDU	EE	3	Two-third waiver
13	510618020	RITUSHREE MAHATA	EE	4	Two-third waiver
14	510719008	P M S S VAMSHI	ETC	3	Two-third waiver
15	510718031	HARSH BANDHU	ETC	4	Two-third waiver
16	2020ITB037	SOHAM DAS	IT	2	Two-third waiver
17	2020ITB041	ADESH KUMAR MAHARAJ	IT	2	Two-third waiver
18	510818027	SOUMYABRATA ROY	IT	4	Two-third waiver
19	2020MEB087	DARAM KESHAVA	ME	2	Two-third waiver
20	2020meb003	VASU KRISHNA KHEMKA	ME	2	Two-third waiver
21	2020MMB030	NIKHIL SINGH	MET	2	Two-third waiver
22	2020MMB020	ARNAB MAHAPATRA	MET	2	Two-third waiver
23	511118024	GAUTAM SHARMA	MET	4	Two-third waiver
24	511019034	SUROJIT SAHA	ME	3	Two-third waiver
25	511019003	SAYAN MITRA	ME	3	Two-third waiver
26	510719080	YOGESH SHAH	ETC	3	Two-third waiver
27	2020ITB073	AKANKSHA LOHIA	IT	2	Two-third waiver
28	2020EEB022	DIVYAM SHARMA	EE	2	Two-third waiver
29	2020ITB099	SUBHRAJIT DEY	IT	2	Two-third waiver
30	510819105	SAHIL SINGH	IT	3	Two-third waiver
31	2020MNB047	ANURAG KUMAR	MINING	2	Two-third waiver
32	2020MMB026	SAURAV KUMAR	MET		Two-third waiver
33	2020EEB088	ABHISHEK KUMAR	EE	2	Two-third waiver
34	511218017	ADITYA KUMAR GUPTA	MINING	4	Two-third waiver
35	2020ITB046	AADARSH KUMAR GUPTA	IT	2	Two-third waiver
36	510619013	PRAYUKTA DEY	EE	3	Two-third waiver
37	511118044	AAKASH SHARMA	MET	4	Two-third waiver
38	2020EEB101	ARNAB MAHAPATRA	EE	2	Two-third waiver
39	511018070	GAURANG SHIVAKUMAR PATIL	ME	4	Two-third waiver

All the students as stated above are now to pay their tuition fees as per the granted amount. The order is issued in concurrence of the Director, I.I.E.S.T., Shibpur.

Sd/-

(Prof. Debabrata Mazumder) Dean of Students' Welfare, IIEST, Shibpur

Copy to:

- 1) All Deans
- 2) All HODs
- 3) Registrar
- 4) Dy. Registrar (Finance)
- 5) Associate Dean (SW)
- 6) Deputy Registrar (Academic)
- 7) Chief Warden
- 8) P.S. to Director
- 9) GS/AGS of Students' Senate
- 10) Institute Website
- 11) Office Copy.

Dinagunder

(Prof. Debabrata Mazumder) Dean of Students' Welfare, IIEST, Shibpur